ASME Officers 2021-2022

President

Lauren Henderson

lhenderson33@gatech.edu

VP of Corporate Relations

Eric Fan

efan9@gatech.edu

VP of Finance

Will Cero

willcero@gatech.edu

VP of Special Events

Evelyn Herskovits

eherskovits3@gatech.edu

VP of Campus Relations

Addie Reynolds

areynolds43@gatech.edu

VP of Design

Nat Chanthavong

nchanthavong3@gatech.edu

VP of Outreach

Evan Chase

echase7@gatech.edu

VP Of Marketing

Poojan Raval

praval3@gatech.edu