ASME Officers 2019-2020

President

Joseph Lee
jlee3143@gatech.edu

VP of Corporate Relations

Rusit Patel
rusit.patel@gatech.edu

VP of Special Events

Kayli Newton

kayli.newton@gatech.edu

VP of Finance

Evan Chase
evan.chase18@gatech.edu

VP of Campus Relations

Garrett Foran
gforan3@gatech.edu

VP of Design

Amanda Valcq
avalcq@gatech.edu

VP of Outreach

Samantha Folio
sfolio3@gatech.edu

VP of Marketing

Eric Fan
efan9@gatech.edu