ASME Officers 2018-2019

President

Naim Vasaya
nvasaya3@gatech.edu

 

 

 

VP of Corporate Relations

Joseph Lee
jlee3143@gatech.edu

 

 

VP of Special Events

Riley Caminiti
rcaminiti3@gatech.edu

 

 

 

VP of Finance

Gabriel Arkanum
garkanum@gatech.edu

 

 

 

VP of Campus Relations

Tiffanie Yang
tyang98@gatech.edu 

 

 

 

VP of Design

Amanda Valcq
avalcq@gatech.edu 

 

 

VP of Outreach

Kayli Newton
kayli.newton@gatech.edu

 

 

 

VP of Marketing

Jasmine Al-Aidy
jaa3@gatech.edu