ASME Officers 2017-2018

President

Ryan Jacobs
rjacobs33@gatech.edu

Vice President of Corporate Relations

Naim Vasaya
nvasaya3@gatech.edu

Vice President of Special Events 

Emma Lee
slee857@gatech.edu

Vice President of Finance 

Gabriel Arkanum
garkanum@gatech.edu

Vice President of Design

Golda Nguyen
gnguyen36@gatech.edu

Vice President of Campus Relations

Tiffany Chau
tiffany.chau@gatech.edu

Vice President of Outreach

Will Jackson
wjackson43@gatech.edu

Vice President of Marketing

Riley Caminiti
rcaminiti3@gatech.edu