ASME Officers 2020-2021

President

Rusit Patel

rusit.patel@gatech.edu

VP of Corporate Relations

Garrett Foran

gforan3@gatech.edu

VP of Finance

Blake Bright

blake.s.bright@gatech.edu

VP of Special Events

Eric Fan

efan9@gatech.edu

VP of Campus Relations

Matthew Artall

martall3@gatech.edu

VP of Design

Alyson Riben

ariben3@gatech.edu

VP of Outreach

Lauren Henderson

lhenderson33@gatech.edu

VP Of Marketing

Addie Reynolds

areynolds43@gatech.edu